2017

Pubdate: 2020-06-24 16:14
Click:

November

On Nov. 29, 2017, Legal 500, the international authoritative legal rating agency, released the latest Asia-Pacific law firm ranking list for 2018. Beijing Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices (“G&P”) continued to be honored as "China International Trade Excellent Law Firm" in the Asia-Pacific Region of Legal 500 in 2018. G&P has been awarded the honor for more than 15 years. It is the oldest and most stable international trade and anti-dumping firm in the industry. It has ranked first-class law firm for several years and come out top in the industry for more than 10 years. At the same time, the three lawyers of G&P International Trade Team continued to be awarded the title of "Excellent International Trade Lawyer" in Legal 500.
 
Since 2000, G&P's international trade team has ranked among the top in international authoritative rating agencies such as Chambers and Partners, Who's Who Legal, Legal Band and IFLR. Recently, G&P's antitrust team and private equity financing and fund team were selected by IFLR as the first-class and third-class Best Lawyer Team in China. In addition, G&P's real estate and construction engineering business, banking and financial business, intellectual property business, labor law business, overseas investment business and litigation and arbitration business have been recommended and nominated by many domestic rankings and authoritative agencies.

Note: "Legal 500" is one of the most authoritative Lists of Lawyers in the international and Asia-Pacific region. The annual ranking provides an objective assessment and forecast to the legal markets of the 18 jurisdictions in the Asia-Pacific region. The ranking is based on extensive research in each jurisdiction. The survey covered various law firms and collected more than 280 thousand clients' feedback on their lawyers.


October

Recently, the International Financial Law Review (IFLR) published lists of China's law firms from 2017 to 2018. G&P was selected as the "First-Class Law Firm of Competition Law (Anti-Monopoly)" and "Third-Class Law Firm of Private Equity Funds".
 
The fact that G&P has been selected into the relevant business rankings of these well-known institutions for many years fully proves that G&P has continued its professional competence and maintained its advanced level in the ever-expanding legal profession as an old-fashioned firm that started with judicial reform. In addition, G&P has excellent teams and rich experience in international trade and other fields, as well as undoubtedly professional ability, since 2001, it came out top in the rankings of Chambers, Who's Who Legal and others. In the real estate and construction engineering, intellectual property, banking and finance, litigation and arbitration and other business areas, G&P also has a large number of top 500 clients and large and medium-sized well-known enterprises, the professional competence of the relevant teams and business performance enough to enter the outstanding rankings.
 
Since entering the new millennium, G&P has been selected in the lists of WHOSWHOLEGAL, Chambers, LEGAL500, IFLR, LEGALBAND and several others for many years, and come out the top. These ranking lists witnessed the glory that G&P has come a long way, and will also witnessed the glory that G&P will achieve in the future.
 
Attached: IFLR List - http://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/Ag2uzzrBRPuLj6-4BhjfFw

上一篇:2016 下一篇:2018
News More
2020 - 06 - 24
Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices won the title of “Chaoyang Outstanding Law Firms in 201
2020 - 06 - 24
Beijing Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices (“G&P”) continued to be honored as "China Int
2020 - 06 - 24
The Party Branch of Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices (“G&P”) won the honorary title of
2020 - 06 - 24
The Party Branch of Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices (“G&P”) was awarded the honorary
  • Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices
    Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices
    Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices
Copyright ©2017- 2018 Guangsheng & Partners Law Offices

2017

发布日期: 2020-10-26 09:02
浏览次数:
11月

       2017年11月29日,国际权威法律评级机构Legal 500发布了2018年最新亚太区律所排名榜单。北京市广盛律师事务所继续获评《Legal 500》亚太区2018“国际贸易中国优秀律所”荣誉。广盛已经连续获得该荣誉超过十五年,是业内获评时间最悠久,团队和业绩最稳定的老牌国际贸易和反倾销业务强所,连续数年排行第一等律所,连续十年以上排行名列前茅。同时广盛国际贸易团队三位律师继续荣获《Legal 500》“国际贸易优秀律师”称号。
 
       广盛律师事务所国际贸易团队自2000年以来每年都在各个国际权威评级机构的如Chambers and Partners (钱伯斯)、Who’s Who Legal (法律名人录)、Legal Band, IFLR(国际金融法律评论)等排行榜位列前茅。最近广盛的反垄断团队和私募股权融资和基金团队获得IFLR评选为中国区第一等和第三等优秀律师团队。另外广盛的房地产和建设工程业务,银行和金融业务、知识产权业务、劳动法业务、海外投资业务及诉讼与仲裁业务等都获得国内多个排行榜及权威机构的推荐和提名。
 
        注:《Legal 500》是国际和亚太区最权威的律师行业排行榜之一。每年进行一次排名,针对亚太地区18个司法区的法律市场提供客观的评价及预测。排名基于对每个司法区广泛的调研。该调研覆盖各个律所并收集了超过28万客户对自己代理律师的反馈。
 
10月

       近日《国际金融法律评论》(IFLR)发布了2017-2018中国律所排行榜,广盛律师事务所被评选为“竞争法(反垄断)第一等律师事务所”、“私募股权基金第三等律师事务所”。
 
       广盛律师事务所能够连续多年入选该知名机构的有关业务排行榜,充分证明了广盛所作为与司法改革同时起步的老牌强所,延续了一贯的专业能力,并且在不断开拓发展的法律行业中保持了先进水平。另外,广盛律师事务所在国际贸易等领域 有优秀的团队和丰富的经验,以及毋庸置疑的专业能力,自2001年以来在钱伯斯,Who's Who Legal等连续位列前茅。在房地产和建设工程、知识产权、银行金融、诉讼仲裁等业务领域,广盛律师事务所也拥有众多的500强客户和大中型知名企业,相关团队的专业能力及业务成绩足以进入优秀排行榜。
 
       步入新千年以来,广盛律师事务所多年入选WHOSWHOLEGAL,钱伯斯,LEGAL500,IFLR和LEGALBAND及其他几家排行榜,并名列前茅。这些评选榜单见证了广盛所一路走来的辉煌,也必将见证广盛所在未来成就更多的荣耀。
 
       附:《国际金融法律评论》(IFLR)榜单——http://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/Ag2uzzrBRPuLj6-4BhjfFw

上一篇:2016 下一篇:2018
News / 推荐新闻 More
2020 - 10 - 26
《国际金融法律评论》(IFLR)2017-2018中国律所排行榜,广盛获评“竞争
2020 - 10 - 26
广盛国际贸易团队及律师等榜“2020年度legalband中国顶级律所排行榜”和
2020 - 10 - 23
高级合伙人被评为朝阳区2012-2014年度优秀律师
2020 - 10 - 23
广盛所获评朝阳区“2015-2018年优秀律师事务所”
  • 广盛律师
    广盛律师
    广盛律师
Copyright ©2017- 2018 北京广盛律师事务所